Events 2017

We hope to be attending the following events in 2017 and can bring orders for collection to all.

Dates Event Information

Saturday 1 July

AGS Pershore, Pershore College WR10 3JP

Sunday 23 July

Plant Hunters Fair, Middleton Hall, Middleton, Tamworth, Staffs B78 2AE

Saturday 29 July

Plant Hunters Fair, National Memorial Arboretum DE13 7AR

Sunday 30 July

Plant Hunters Fair, British Ironworks Centre, near Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 4JH

Sunday & Monday 27 & 28 August

Plant Hunters Fair, Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Saturday 2 September

Plant sale & talk with SRGC at MacPlants, Pencaitland, Tranent, Scotland EH34 5BA

Sunday 3 September

Plant Hunters Fair at Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral, Cheshire CH64 4AY

Saturday 9 September

Our Nursery Autumn BULB DAY

Sunday 10 September

Plant Hunters Fair, Weston Park, Near Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8LE

Sunday 17 September

Plant Hunters Fair, Henbury Hall, near Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9PJ

Sunday 24 September

Plant Hunters Fair, Abbeywood Estate, Chester Road, Delamere, Cheshire CW8 2HS

Saturday 30 September

AGS Loughborough, Shepshed High School, Forest Street, Shepshed LE12 9DB

Saturday 14 October

AGS show at RHS Garden Harlow Carr, Crag Lane, Harrogate HG3 1UE

Saturday 21 October

AGS Kent, Sutton Vallence School, North Street, Sutton Vallence, Kent ME17 3HL

Please Contact us if you would like us to deliver an order to any of the above events, or if you would just like further information about any of them.