Events 2017

We hope to be attending the following events in 2017 and can bring orders for collection to all.

Dates Event Information

Saturday 25 March

Plant Hunters Fair at Carsington Water near Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1ST

Sunday 26 March

Plant Hunters Fair at Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral, Cheshire CH64 4AY

Saturday 1 April

AGS/SRGC Northumberland, The Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham NE46 3PN

Sunday 2 April

Plant Hunters Fair at Bramhall Hall, off Park Road, Bramhall, Stockport SK7 3NX

Saturday 8 April

AGS North Midland, Brookfield Community School, Chatsworth Road, Chesterfield S40 3NS

Sunday 9 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Middleton Hall, Middleton, Tamworth, Staffs B78 2AE

Saturday 15 April

AGS Kent, Sutton Valence School, North Street, Sutton Valence, Kent ME17 3HL

Saturday 15 April

AGS Cleveland, Ian Ramsey Academy, Fairfield Road, Stockton TS19 7AJ

Sunday & Monday 16-17 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Saturday 22 April

AGS Midland, Arden School, Knowle B93 0PT

Sunday 23 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Consall Hall Gardens, Wetley Rocks, Staffordshire ST9 0AG

Saturday 29 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Norton Priory, Tudor Road, Manor Park, Runcorn WA7 1SX

Sunday & Monday 30 April & 1 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Weston Park, Near Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8LE

Saturday 6 May

AGS East Anglia, Wymondham School, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 0QT

Sunday 7 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Adlington Hall, Mill Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 4LF

Saturday 13 May

Plant Hunters Fair, National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas, Staffordshire DE13 7AR

Sunday 14 May

Plant Hunters Fair, British Ironworks Centre, near Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 4JH

Sunday 21 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8AH

Sunday 28 May

Our nursery Plant Hunters Fair and NGS Open Day

Monday 29 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Carsington Waters, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1ST

Saturday & Sunday 3-4 June

Plant Hunters Fair, Hodnet Hall Garden, Market Drayton, Shropshire TF9 3NN

Sunday 11 June

Plant Hunters Fair, Arley Arboretum & Gardens, near Bewdley, Worcs DY12 1SQ

Sunday 18 June

Culland Hall & Gardens, Brailsford, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 3BW. Open 11 till 4.

Saturday 24 June

Plant Hunters Fair, Bosworth Battlefield & Country Park, Sutton Cheney CV13 0AD

Sunday 25 June

Plant Hunters Fair, Sugnall Walled Garden, Sugnall, Stafford ST21 6NF

Saturday 1 July

AGS Pershore, Pershore College WR10 3JP

Saturday & Sunday 1 & 2 July

Plant Hunters Fair, Henbury Hall, near Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9PJ

Sunday 9 July

Plant Hunters Fair, Abbeywood Estate, Chester Road, Delamere, Cheshire CW8 2HS

Sunday 23 July

Plant Hunters Fair, Middleton Hall, Middleton, Tamworth, Staffs B78 2AE

Saturday 29 July

Plant Hunters Fair, National Memorial Arboretum DE13 7AR

Sunday 30 July

Plant Hunters Fair, British Ironworks Centre, near Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 4JH

Sunday & Monday 27 & 28 August

Plant Hunters Fair, Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Saturday 2 September

Plant sale & talk with SRGC at MacPlants, Pencaitland, Tranent, Scotland EH34 5BA

Sunday 3 September

Plant Hunters Fair at Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral, Cheshire CH64 4AY

Saturday 9 September

Our Nursery Autumn BULB DAY

Sunday 10 September

Plant Hunters Fair, Weston Park, Near Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8LE

Sunday 17 September

Plant Hunters Fair, Henbury Hall, near Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9PJ

Sunday 24 September

Plant Hunters Fair, Abbeywood Estate, Chester Road, Delamere, Cheshire CW8 2HS

Saturday 30 September

AGS Loughborough, Shepshed High School, Forest Street, Shepshed LE12 9DB

Saturday 21 October

AGS show at RHS Garden Harlow Carr, Crag Lane, Harrogate HG3 1UE

Please Contact us if you would like us to deliver an order to any of the above events, or if you would just like further information about any of them.