Events 2019

We hope to be attending the following events in 2019 and can bring orders for collection to all.

Dates Event Information

Tuesday 17 September

Talk to Abingdon Horticultural Society, Northcourt Community Centre, Northcourt Road, Abingdon

Sunday 22 September

AGS Autumn Bulb Day, Hindlip, Worcestershire WR3 8SZ

Tuesday 24 September

Talk to Glenfield Gardeners Association

Saturday 28 September

AGS Loughborough, Shepshed High School, Forst Street, Shepshed LE12 9DB

Monday 30 September

Talk to Clifton Village Garden Group

Wednesday 2 October

Talk to Little Eaton Gardening Club, Village Hall

Saturday 5 October

AGS Hexham Autumn, Auction Mart, Tyne Green, Hexham NE46 3SG

Tuesday 8 October

Talk to Isle of Axholme Garden Club

Saturday 12 October

AGS Harlow Carr, RHS Garden, Crag Lane, Harrogate, Yorkshire HG3 1UE

Sunday 13 October

Talk to AGS Chesterfield, United Reformed Church, Cotton Mill Hill, Holymoorside, Chesterfield S42 7EZ

Tuesday 15 October

Talk to Biddenham Gardeners Association, Village Hall

Wednesday 16 October

Talk to Kirton in Lindsey Amateur Gardeners, Town Hall

Saturday 19 October

AGS Kent, Sutton Valence School, North Street, Sutton Valence, Kent ME17 3HL

Please Contact us if you would like us to deliver an order to any of the above events, or if you would just like further information about any of them.