Events 2024

We hope to be attending the following events in 2024 and can bring orders for collection to all.

Dates Event Information

Saturday 20 April

ALPINE GARDEN SOCIETY Midland Show (formerly at Knowle) NEW VENUE - Woodrush High School, Shawhurst Lane, Holywood, Birmingham B47 5JW

Sunday 21 April

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR 1620 House & Garden, Donington le Heath, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 2FW

Sunday 21 April

RARE PLANT FAIR Evenley Wood Garden, Evenley, Brackley, Northamptonshire NN13 5SH

Wednesday 24 April

SPRING GARDEN PLANT FAIR Broxwood Court, Broxwood, Pembridge, Herefordshire HR6 9JJ

Saturday 27 April

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Chasewater Country Park, Pool Road, Brownhills WS8 7NL

Sunday 28 April

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8HN

Sunday 28 April

SPETCHLEY SPECIALIST PLANT FAIR Worcester WR5 1RS

Saturday 4 May

ALPINE GARDEN SOCIETY East Lancashire, The Riverside, Whitworth Civic Hall, Market Street, Whitworth OL12 8DP

Sunday & Monday 5 & 6 May

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, near Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8LE

Saturday 11 May

ALPINE GARDEN SOCIETY East Anglia, new venue to be confirmed

Saturday 11 May

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Battlefield 1403, Upper Battlefield, Shrewsbury SY4 3DB

Sunday 12 May

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Capesthorne Hall, Congleton Road, Siddington, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9JY

Sunday 12 May

RARE PLANT FAIR Salthrop House, Basset Down, Wroughton, Swindon, Wiltshire SN4 9QP

Sunday 19 May

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Norton Priory Walled Garden, Tudor Road, Manor Park, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 1BD

Sunday 19 May

RARE PLANT FAIR, The American Museum & Gardens, Claverton Manor, Bath BA2 7BD

Saturday 25 May

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Carsington Water, Visitor Centre, Big Lane, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1ST

Sunday 26 May

RARE PLANT FAIR Kingston Bagpuize House, Kingston Bagpuize, Oxfordshire OX13 5AX

Monday 27 May

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Arley Arboretum & Gardens, Lion Lane, Arley, Bewdley DY12 1SQ

Saturday 1 June

AGS East Cheshire, Bramhall Village Hall, Melbourne Road, Bramhall, Stockport SK7 1LR

Saturday & Sunday 8 & 9 June

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Hodnet Hall Gardens, Hodnet, Market Drayton, Shropshire TF9 3NN

Saturday 15 June

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Sugnall Walled Garden, Sugnall, Staffordshire ST21 6NF

Sunday 16 June

CULLAND HALL & GARDENS PLANT FAIR Culland Hall, Brailsford, Derbyshire DE6 3BW

Saturday & Sunday 22 & 23 June

BORDE HILL GARDENS PLANT FAIR Borde Hill Lane, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH16 1XP

Saturday 29 June

ALPINE GARDEN SOCIETY show at RHS Wisley Garden, Woking GU23 6QB

Sunday 30 June

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Whittington Castle, Castle Street, Whittington, Shropshire SY11 4DF

Saturday 6 July

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Thoresby Park, near Ollerton, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG22 9EP

Sunday 14 July

RARE PLANT FAIR Winterbourne House & Garden, University of Birmingham, 58 Edgbaston Park Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2RT

Sunday 21 July

RARE PLANT FAIR Manor House Gardens, Bledlow, Buckinghamshire HP27 9PA

Sunday 28 July

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR 1620 House & Gardens, Donigton le Heath, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 2FW

Wednesday 31 July

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Cholmondeley House & Gardens, Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8HN

Sunday 4 August

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Southwell Minster Gardens, Church Street, Southwell, Nottinghamshire NG25 0HD

Sunday 11 August

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Capesthorn Hall, Congleton Road, Siddington, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9JY

Sunday & Monday 25 & 26 August

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR The Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Saturday 31 August

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Bodenham Arboretum, Wolverly, Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY11 5SY

Sunday 1 September

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Ness Botanic Garden, Neston, South Wirral CH64 4AY

Sunday 1 September

RARE PLANT FAIR Adwell House, Thame, Oxfordshire OX9 7DQ

Sunday 8 September

PLANT HUNTERS FAIR Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, near Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8LE

Saturday 14 September

NURSERY BULB OPEN DAY

Sunday 22 September

RARE PLANT FAIR Llanover House, Llanover, Abergavenny NP7 9EF

Saturday 28 September

ALPINE GARDEN SOCIETY Loughborough, Humphrey Perkins School, Cotes Road, Barrow upon Soar LE12 8JU

Saturday & Sunday 5 & 6 October

GREAT DIXTER House & Gardens Plant Fair, Northiam, Rye, East Sussex TN31 6PH

Saturday 5 October

AGS / SRGC Hexham Auction Mart, Tyne Green, Hexham, Northumberland NE46 3SG

Saturday 12 October

ALPINE GARDEN SOCIETY, RHS Harlow Carr, Crag Lane, Harrogate HG3 1QB

Sunday 13 October

Hergest Croft Gardens Autumn Plant Fair, Ridgebourne Road, Kington HR5 3EG

Please Contact us if you would like us to deliver an order to any of the above events, or if you would just like further information about any of them.